*Belo-Osagie, Ghana President Akufo-Addo Set to Address Business Leaders on Crisis Management in Africa

You are currently viewing *Belo-Osagie, Ghana President Akufo-Addo Set to Address Business Leaders on Crisis Management in Africa

The recent pandemic has roiled businesses locally and globally into a state of consciousness, innovation and creativity. More than ever, business leaders are looking to upskill their crisis management strategies in other to avoid playing in troubled waters.

 

Africa.com a media holding company will be hosting a webinar series to equip leaders in the informal sector in Africa to put their best foot forward in navigating their response to the global crisis.

 

According to the organisers, over 3000 participants are expected from 81 countries. 41 countries on the African Continent and 40+ Countries through the World.

 

“It is imperative that Leaders remain calm at this time to ensure that the best decisions are made” says Hakeem Belo-Osagie Chairman FSDH & Moderator of the Series

 

The Panel “This isn’t the West- How Africa’s informal sector responds to Covid-19 will be led by President Afuko-Addo of Ghana. Other featured speakers include:

Hon Nasir-El- Rufai (Gov Kaduna State), Ahmed Mushfiq (Prof. Yale University), and Amandia Ooko (Senior Engagement Manager McKinsey & Co) Moderated by international business man, Chairman FSDH and lecturer at Harvard Business School Hakeem Belo-Osagie.

 

According to Teresa Clarke, Africa.com CEO, President Akufo-Addo’s leadership of the pandemic has been tailored to the unique social, economic and cultural conditions of his country”

 

The series will commence on the 29th of April 2020 at 14:00 WAT, 9:00 EDT, 15:00 CAT and 16:00 EAT

 

For more information and to register, visit virtualconferenceafrica.com

Leave a Reply